Greg Connor | Director


Greg is a director of National Pharmacies and Bedford/Phoenix.  He was previously CEO of the Savings & Loans Credit Union, CEO of Australian Institute of Management (SA) and Chief Manager Metropolitan Operations for BankSA (a subsidiary of Westpac).  

Christine Locher | Director


Christine is a councillor of the University of Adelaide and a director of Business SA.  She has more than 30 years’ experience in professional practice firms, including her own major consultancy, particularly in the fields of human resources and organisational performance.

Kevin OsbornChairman


Kevin is the Chairman of VUCA and Deputy Chairman of the Port Adelaide Football Club and a director of the Accounting Professional Ethics and Standards Board. He was previously CEO of Bank One Australia , Deputy Chairman Bendigo Adelaide Bank and Calgary-based Viterra Inc.  He became a professional director in 2003.

David Spear | Director


David is a non-executive director and Chairman of multiple organisations. He was previously the State Director of the Australian Institute of Company Directors SA/NT and is a 2013 alumnus of the prestigious Harvard Business School Governance program.

David Travers | Director


David is Chairman of Scope Global and a director of G&T Technology, Byogy Renewables and the Wine Grape Council of South Australia.  He was CEO of University College London’s School of Energy and Resources, Deputy Agent General for South Australia (London), chief of staff to the Deputy Premier and editor of Stock Journal.